Josh Ritter is Fantastic.

Hello!
Ok I know. I’ve taken a ridiculously long break from blogging, but I’ll assure you that I’m now back for action! I have three or four albums to share with you over the next few weeks that I’m almost positive you (YES, YOU!) will love.

Josh Ritter: “So Runs the World Away”

I can’t get enough of this album. Trust me, just take a look at my Last.fm Profile
I won’t say too much about this album because I want you to explore it for yourself. Let me steer you in the right direction by sharing my favorite song from the album with you.

Good, isn’t it?
Other notable songs:
“Lark” – Upbeat and happy
“Folk Bloodbath” – The second-coming of Bob Dylan, complete with a three part harmony.
“The Curse” – Will make you cry

Listen to those songs. They’re great. Ok that’s all, more to come soon.

GO and LISTEN!
Chris Varela

